America's #1 Franchise Directory, Trusted for Over 15 Years

The IFA Franchise Annual Convention...

Franchise Networking at its best...
The International Franchise Association (IFA) 48th Annual Convention is scheduled to begin on the 9th and end on the 12th February at the Marriott World Center Orlando, Fl. It is promoted to be bigger and better than last year's convention held in Las Vegas.According to the IFA “Franchising is growing and as the marketplace continues to evolve, it is your job as a savvy business executive to stay current on the latest strategies and best practices”. This conference will not only be beneficial for franchisors and franchise executives, but also for potential franchisees: to give them an overview of some of the leading franchisors and franchise systems operating at the moment; and to understand the process of franchising and how successful it is.Franchisees can view franchise executive interviews, talks, programs, etc via live webcasts set up by Valpak. These live webcats will enable viewers to “attend” the conference. Access is available from the IFA website on the 10th and 11th February- Details:

February 10th 4.30pm-8pm (EST) & 9.30pm-1am (GMT); February 11th 12 noon-2.30pm (EST) & 5pm-7.30pm (GMT) and 5pm-7pm (EST) & 10pm- 12midnight (GMT).

If you would like to no more information or dates relating to upcoming franchise exhibitions, seminars or conferences in your locality, leave me a comment and I'll write back to you...

Franchise Reporter

comments powered by Disqus

Your Request List

You can add items by clicking the "Add to Request List" button or checkbox when you find something you're interested in.

You may add up to 15 items to your Request List

Your request list will follow you around the site.

When you are ready to complete your request for free information, click "Submit" in your Request List.

Why not get started by browsing our New Franchise Opportunities or Low Cost Franchise Directory?

You may only enter 15 items in your Request List.

To request information from your selected companies, just fill in the form and click "Submit".

OK, got it

Request Info From:


Your List is Empty

You can add items by checking the "Request FREE Info" boxes.

* indicates required field

Optional Information

Join our mailing list!

We share your information only with your selected franchises.